Bestuur

Berry Rutjens
Berry Rutjens
Voorzitter
e. voorzitter@uow02.nl
t. 06-10020069
Bruce Rutjens
Bruce Rutjens
Vicevoorzitter
e. bestuur@uow02.nl
t. 06-50672445
Jo Wita
Jo Wita
Secretaris
e. secretaris@uow02.nl
t. 06-15309804
Manfred Hodenius
Manfred Hodenius
Penningmeester
e. penningmeester@uow02.nl
t. 06-20255791
Yorrith Haan
Yorrith Haan
Bestuurslid - Communicatie
e. webmaster@uow02.nl
t. 06-14570588
Bart Venhovens
Bart Venhovens
Bestuurslid - Vrijwilligerszaken
e. vrijwilligerszaken@uow02.nl
t. 06-39559511
Erik Verberkt
Erik Verberkt
Bestuurslid - Accommodatiezaken
e. accommodatiezaken@uow02.nl
t. 06-53236375
Jo Speth
Jo Speth
Bestuurslid - Wedstrijdzaken
e. wedstrijdzaken@uow02.nl
t. 06-54778659
Kyra Vanovermeere
Kyra Vanovermeere
Bestuurslid - Activiteiten
e. activiteiten@uow02.nl
Rodger Pieters
Rodger Pieters
Bestuurslid - Voetbalzaken
e. voetbalzaken@uow02.nl
t. 06-51592980
Roger Cohnen
Roger Cohnen
Bestuurslid - Voetbalzaken
e. wedstrijdsecretarissenioren@..
t. 06-29234909